Hmmm…

Anyone want to guess what pissed me off about this article?

A solid 8 on the irk-o-meter.

I don’t care about the point of the article, it’s not the issue.

2 comments on “Hmmm…

  1. Annie says:

    Uggh..I hate it too. The baby was BOUGHT. Then again, when I look at my bank account I get so mad that I had to “buy” a baby because my family is still crammed in a crappy duplex because we still can’t “buy” a house. Not that I really want to buy a house in Minnesota and stay here forever. That prospect ranks a solid 8 on the irk-o-meter also.

  2. Annie says:

    Uggh..I hate it too. The baby was BOUGHT. Then again, when I look at my bank account I get so mad that I had to “buy” a baby – my family is still crammed in a crappy duplex because we still can’t “buy” a house. Not that I really want to buy a house in Minnesota and stay here forever. That prospect ranks a solid 8 on the irk-o-meter also.

Let me know you were here...

